thunder logo header                                                                                                             

Our Sponsors

Thunder Tweets

Our Sponsors

The Hockey News

The Tillsonburg News - Sports

The Tillsonburg News - News

Coming Up...

Fri Oct 24, 2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Road Game -Tillsonburg Thunder vs Petrolia Squires
Sat Nov 01, 2014 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Home Game - Clinton Radars vs Tillsonburg Thunder
Sat Nov 08, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Game - Tillsonburg Thunder vs Tavistock Royals
Sat Nov 15, 2014 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Home Game - Petrolia Squires vs Tillsonburg Thunder - STUDENT NIGHT
Sat Nov 22, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Game -Tillsonburg Thunder vs Milverton 4 Wheel Drives

Upcoming Practices

Tue Oct 28, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
October 28 Practice
Tue Nov 11, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
November 11 Practice
Tue Nov 18, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
November 18 Practice
Tue Nov 25, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
November 25 Practice
Tue Dec 02, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
December 2 Practice
Featured Player

 

 

.....

Team Events

Watch Tillsonburg Thunder President Michael Holly on Inside Tillsonburg.

 

Community Events

Babb Coming Soon!

Thunder Fans Online

We have 3 guests and no members online