thunder logo header                                                                                                             

Our Sponsors

Thunder Tweets

Our Sponsors

The Hockey News

The Tillsonburg News - Sports

The Tillsonburg News - News

Coming Up...

Fri Sep 26, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Home Exhibition - Tavistock Royals vs Tillsonburg Thunder
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Exhibition - Tillsonburg Thunder vs Tavistock Royals
Fri Oct 10, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Game - Tillsonburg Thunder vs Clinton Radars
Sat Oct 11, 2014 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Home Opener - Tavistock Royals vs Tillsonburg Thunder
Fri Oct 17, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Game - Tillsonburg Thunder vs Seaforth Centurians

Upcoming Practices

Sat Sep 20, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Open Tryout
Sun Sep 21, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Invite Only Tryout
Tue Sep 23, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
September 23 Practice
Tue Sep 30, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
September 30 Practice
Tue Oct 07, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
October 7 Practice
Featured Player

 

 

.....

Team Events

Watch Tillsonburg Thunder President Michael Holly on Inside Tillsonburg.

 

Community Events

Babb Coming Soon!

Thunder Fans Online

We have one guest and no members online