thunder logo header                                                                                                             

Our Sponsors

Thunder Tweets

Our Sponsors

The Hockey News

The Tillsonburg News - Sports

The Tillsonburg News - News

Coming Up...

Fri Oct 10, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Game - Tillsonburg Thunder vs Clinton Radars
Sat Oct 11, 2014 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Home Opener - Tavistock Royals vs Tillsonburg Thunder
Fri Oct 17, 2014 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Road Game - Tillsonburg Thunder vs Seaforth Centurians
Sat Oct 18, 2014 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Home Game - Milverton 4 Wheel Drives vs Tillsonburg Thunder
Fri Oct 24, 2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Road Game -Tillsonburg Thunder vs Petrolia Squires

Upcoming Practices

Tue Oct 07, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
October 7 Practice
Tue Oct 21, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
October 21 Practice
Tue Oct 28, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
October 28 Practice
Tue Nov 11, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
November 11 Practice
Tue Nov 18, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 10:30PM
November 18 Practice
Featured Player

 

 

.....

Team Events

Watch Tillsonburg Thunder President Michael Holly on Inside Tillsonburg.

 

Community Events

Babb Coming Soon!

Thunder Fans Online

We have 12 guests and no members online